Skip to main content

Our team is standing by to help.

For all issues regarding data publications, please send us an email to datapub@gfz-potsdam.de.

Our Team

Dr. Kirsten Elger

Repository manager and data curator

Library and Information Services (LIS)


Telegrafenberg
Building A 70, Room 106
14473 Potsdam

 

+49 331 288-2822

kirsten.elger@gfz-potsdam.de

 0000-0001-5140-8602

Simone Frenzel

Software developer
 

Library and Information Services (LIS)


Telegrafenberg
Building A 70, Room 106
14473 Potsdam

 

+49 331 288-2392

simone.frenzel@gfz-potsdam.de

 0000-0002-7558-4640

Dr. Florian Ott

Data curator
 

Library and Information Services (LIS)


Telegrafenberg
Building A 70, Room 101
14473 Potsdam

 

+49 331 288-28951

florian.ott@gfz-potsdam.de

 0000-0001-7319-7180

Marcel Meistring

Head
 

Library and Information Services (LIS)


Telegrafenberg
Building A17, Room 00.08
14473 Potsdam

 

+49 331 288-1651

marcel.meistring@gfz-potsdam.de

0000-0001-6347-9926

 

Melanie Lorenz

Data curator, FID GEO
 

Library and Information Services (LIS)


Telegrafenberg
Building C4, Room 1.26
14473 Potsdam

 

+49 331 288-28844

melanie.lorenz@gfz-potsdam.de

 0000-0001-9496-342X

Alexander Brauser

Data curator
 

Library and Information Services (LIS)


Telegrafenberg
Building A70, Room 106
14473 Potsdam

 

 

alexander.brauser@gfz-potsdam.de

 0000-0002-4411-3205